London Office
(606) 878-8844

Lexington Office
(859) 543-1613

 

 
Taylor, Keller & Oswald
 
 
   
 
 
  Staff...
         
 
 
       
 

PARALEGALS


 
 

ljohnson@tkolegal.com

  Lisa R. Johnson was born and raised in Corbin, Kentucky. She graduated with distinction from Eastern Kentucky University in 2002 with an Associate of Arts Degree with emphasis in Paralegal Studies. The Eastern Kentucky University Paralegal Program is one of a relatively few American Bar Association approved Paralegal Programs in the nation. She is also a member of the Lambda Epsilon Chi, National Honor Society in Paralegal/Legal Assistant Studies, through Eastern Kentucky University.

  Lisa presently works closely with the firmís attorneys in the areas of insurance defense, non-profit organizations, and social security disability.

 
       
 

dharmon@tkolegal.com

  Denise Harmon was born in Dearborn Heights, Michigan. Her first encounter with the legal field was working for a collection attorney in Detroit, Michigan and spent two years with a major corporate litigation firm. She later moved to Tucson, Arizona where she spent several years with the Pima County Public Defenderís Office as a legal secretary and staff supervisor. After five years, she left the PDís Office with one of its attorneys to work in the private sector assisting with a criminal, personal injury and entertainment law practice. Ms. Harmon graduated with honors from Lamson Business College in 1992 with a Paralegal Degree. In 1997 she moved to Corbin, Kentucky for family reasons and continued working in the legal field involving personal injury, malpractice and education law.

  Ms. Harmon works closely with all the firmís attorneys in the areas of insurance defense, elder law and general support.

 
       
 

SECRETARIES


 
  Joan Hoskins

jhoskins@tkolegal.com

Secretary to J.  Warren Keller
 
       
 

Cathy Neeley

cneeley@tkolegal.com

Secretary to Clayton O. Oswald
 
       
 

Norma Anders

nanders@tkolegal.com

Secretary to Michael J. Bender
 
       
  Berneda Baker

bbaker@tkolegal.com

Office Administrator
 
       
 
 
 

Copyright © 2012     Taylor, Keller & Oswald, PLLC of London Kentucky     All rights reserved.